Violet Patterson – The Storm Sullivan Saga Virtual Tour



Author: Violet Patterson

Featured Book Release

The Storm Sullivan Saga Box Set

(Book One: Ryder On the Storm)


VioletPattersonAbout the Author: Known in the convention circuit for her extravagant handmade top hats, Violet Patterson has also romanced her way into the hearts of Urban Fantasy readers with the Emerald Seer Series.   With a cast of Seers, Seraphs, Immortals and more, Violet strives to leave her Midwestern roots behind as she soars to the far reaches of her imagination to compose vibrant stories of action and intrigue, magic and fantasy.  Her current project promises to imbue part of the Emerald’s world with a healthy dose of Steampunk – stay tuned for Immortal Machinations.

BoxedSetCoverBook Synopsis The Storm Sullivan Saga Boxed Set:

It began with tragedy.
Continued with rebirth.
Faithful friends…with secrets of their own.
Intensified with an uncovered past.
How will it all END?
Storm Sullivan’s life is a mystical mine field following the death of her Aunt Trin and it only gets worse. Thrown into the battle of the ages, Storm finds herself surrounded by Immortals, Seraphs, Fairies, Vampires, Witches and a Phoenix! Can she unravel the mysteries of her family’s past in time to save them all?

For the first time ever, the Kindle Bestselling Emerald Seer Series is brought to you in one massive box set. Magic and mystery, adventure and romance converge in this series touted as “unique and imaginative.” Mystical beings from Deities to Seraphs, a Phoenix, Immortals and more, the Emerald Seer Series is a fantastical ride with several converging story lines that will keep you guessing.

ryder_1200X800Book Synopsis: Ryder On the Storm:  Storm Sullivan is a Seer from an ancient line forced to return home after the brutal murder of her aunt. But Storm finds she’s inherited more than just the family estate.

Ryder Cohen is an Immortal, a former enforcer commissioned to eradicate the Sullivan line and prevent the rise of the Emerald. But Ryder has come to question his mission and the reasons behind it.

Ryder On the Storm is the first in the Emerald Seer series. An urban fantasy with a supporting cast of Immortals, Seraphs, and Deities this is just the beginning of Storm’s journey.

The Emerald Seer saga continues with rebirth in LIGHT MY FIRE and intensifies with an uncovered past in LOVE HER MADLY. Still craving more Emerald Seer action? Check out WHISKEY, MYSTICS, and MEN to discover Angeline’s secrets.


Author Links:


Twitter: @booksbyviolet



Tour Schedule and Activities

3/3      Deal Sharing Aunt                             Tour Wide Contest

3/4      I Smell Sheep                                                 Character Post

3/5      Workaday Reads                               Review

3/5      Sheila Deeth                                       Guest Post

3/5      Jess Resides Here                               Author Interview

3/5      Sapphyria’s Book Reviews                Promo/Spotlight

3/6      Alexx Momcat’s Gateway Book Blog                      Character Interview

3/6      Jorie Loves a Story                            Review

3/7      Jorie Loves a Story                            Guest Post

3/7      Come Selahway With Me                 Interview

3/8      Bee’s Knees Reviews                          Review

3/8      Laurie’s Paranormal Thoughts and Reviews                       Guest Post

3/9      Jorie Loves a Story                            Author Interview/Reader Submitted Questions


Tour Page URL:

Tour Badge Html:

Amazon Links for The Storm Sullivan Saga: Emerald Seer Box Set

Print Version

Coming soon

Kindle Version

Amazon Links for Ryder On the Storm

Print Version

Kindle Version